Sell Us Your Car

Our Staff

Tim Brackenbury

Operations Director

tim@texasauto.com

(281) 938-2018

Tim Brackenbury Operations Director tim@texasauto.com (281) 938-2018
Berenice Silva BDC Manager
Dariana Mejia BDC Agent
Sandra Hernandez BDC Agent

Sales Managers

Mike Rodriguez General Manager mike@texasauto.com (281) 938-2001
Edward Villarreal Sales Manager edwardv@texasauto.com (281) 938-2006
Mo Nazzal Sales Manager mo@texasauto.com (281) 938-2041
Scott Starks Sales Manager starks@texasauto.com (281) 938-2011

Finance Managers

Amy Rivera Finance Manager amy@texasauto.com (281) 938-2020
Jarrell Cooper Finance Manager coop@texasauto.com (281) 938-2019
Samir Khan Finance Manager samir@texasauto.com (281) 938-2021

Sales Professionals

Brandon McCoy Sales Professional
Brooke Cathey Sales Professional brooke@texasautosouth.com
Cole Russell Sales Professional cole@texasautosouth.com
Crystal Butler Sales Professional crystal@texasautosouth.com
Danny Garcia Sales Professional
Everest Robinson Sales Professional everest@texasautosouth.com
Gabriela Hernandez Sales Professional ghernandez@texasauto.com
Howard Chaney Sales Professional hchaney@texasauto.com
JD Dunbar Sales Professional
Jessica Bledsoe Sales Professional jbledsoe@texasauto.com
Jon Smith Sales Professional
Karla Martinez Sales Professional karla@texasautosouth.com
Kelly Galvan Sales Professional
Kirk Vanderslice Sales Professional
Nick Hydorn Sales Professional nhydorn@texasauto.com
Rashard Martin Sales Professional rmartin@texasauto.com
Raul Arzu Sales Professional
Thadus Watley Sales Professional
Tom "T-Bone" Davis Sales Professional davis@texasautosouth.com

Sales Managers

Tod Chapman General Manager tod@texasauto.com(832) 328-0722
Andrew Narvaez Sales Manager narvaez@texasauto.com (832) 328-0733
Esteban Ramos Sales Manager esteban@texasauto.com (832) 328-0710
John Moore Sales Manager john@texasauto.com (832) 328-0724

Finance Managers

Anthony Lopresti Finance Manager anthonyl@texasauto.com (832) 328-0708
LaTonya Buckley-Britt Finance Manager (832) 328-0718
Tony Lopes Finance Manager tony@texasauto.com (832) 328-0725

Sales Professionals

David Melendez Sales Professional david@texasautonorth.com (832) 328-0709
Jeremy Phillips Sales Professional jphillips@texasauto.com (832) 328-0727
Jordan Edgley Sales Professional jedgley@texasauto.com (832) 328-0701
Melvin Moore Sales Professional melvin@texasautonorth.com (832) 328-0711
Samuel Howell Sales Professional samuel@texasautonorth.com (832) 328-0704

Acquisition Managers

Randy Thornton Acquisition Manager rthornton@texasauto.com (832) 328-0721

Find Your Next Used Car in League City

Looking for an exciting sports car, luxurious SUV, or capable custom lifted truck in League City used to be like hunting for a needle in a haystack. Instead of visiting sites and dealerships with a small selection of unexciting cars, you've come to the right place. Our showroom here at Texas Auto® is near League City at 16200 Hwy 3 in Webster, TX.

Your Next Sports Car, Custom Lifted Truck, or Luxurious SUV is Waiting

Our extensive inventory of used vehicles covers a range of body styles, since we want to make sure that we offer something for everyone. Our dealership has everything from efficient sedans to hard-working pickups and family-friendly SUVs, you'll be sure to find a car that's perfect for your daily needs.

Become a Believer

We only offer used vehicles that are inspected and meet our rigorous standards, which allows us to make sure your next purchase feels new to you. Even better, we're able to offer the vehicles at large discounts over the cost of a new vehicle, saving you a lot of money in the process.

Our team will focus exclusively on helping you find the right vehicle for your needs. Once you have your next car picked out we can find a loan or lease option that works for you. We want you to make a smart car-buying decision that you're more than happy with, so we have everything you need under one roof - shopping, financing, and service.

The Texas Auto Experience

We have great rates on used vehicles and has been serving our community for over 15 years. Whether you’re looking to trade-in your car or just sell it for an instant cash offer, we pay TOP DOLLAR for your car, truck or SUV. We have over 700 hand-picked vehicles in stock. Not only from all makes and models, but we carry only the BEST packages and trim levels. Let us DIRECT you through the best car-buying experience in Webster, TX.

Texas Auto South

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide