Sell Us Your Car

Our Staff

Tim Brackenbury

Operations Director

tim@texasauto.com

Tim Brackenbury Operations Director tim@texasauto.com
Christine Clauder Dealership Facilitator christine@texasauto.com
Stephanie Shelton BDC Manager stephanie@texasauto.com

Sales Managers

Mike Rodriguez General Manager mike@texasauto.com
Edward Villarreal Sales Manager edwardv@texasauto.com
Mo Nazzal Sales Manager mo@texasauto.com
Scott Starks Sales Manager starks@texasauto.com

Finance Managers

Amy Rivera Finance Manager amy@texasauto.com
Jarrell Cooper Finance Manager coop@texasauto.com
Samir Khan Finance Manager samir@texasauto.com

Sales Professionals

Adriana Buchanan Sales Professional abuchanan@texasauto.com
Brooke Cathey Sales Professional brooke@texasautosouth.com
Charles Steward Sales Professional charles@texasautosouth.com
Claudio Rebellato Sales Professional crebellato@texasauto.com
Cole Russell Sales Professional cole@texasautosouth.com
Crystal Butler Sales Professional crystal@texasautosouth.com
Everest Robinson Sales Professional everest@texasautosouth.com
Howard Chaney Sales Professional hchaney@texasauto.com
JD Dunbar Sales Professional
Jessica Bledsoe Sales Professional jbledsoe@texasauto.com
Karla Martinez Sales Professional karla@texasautosouth.com
Nick Hydorn Sales Professional nhydorn@texasauto.com
Rashard Martin Sales Professional rmartin@texasauto.com
Rene Sanchez Sales Professional renes@texasautosouth.com
Tom "T-Bone" Davis Sales Professional davis@texasautosouth.com
Tyler Bolton Sales Professional tbolton@texasauto.com

Sales Managers

Tod Chapman General Manager tod@texasauto.com
Esteban Ramos Sales Manager esteban@texasauto.com
John Moore Sales Manager john@texasauto.com
Mike Ryan Sales Manager ryan@texasauto.com

Finance Managers

Anthony Lopresti Finance Manager anthonyl@texasauto.com
Tony Lopes Finance Manager tony@texasauto.com

Sales Professionals

Clyde Tugwell Sales Professional ctugwell@texasauto.com
David Melendez Sales Professional david@texasautonorth.com
Imran Khan Sales Professional imran@texasautonorth.com
Jeff Surratt Sales Professional jsurratt@texasauto.com
Jeremy Phillips Sales Professional jphillips@texasauto.com
Jordan Edgley Sales Professional jedgley@texasauto.com
Julissa Ceballos Sales Professional jceballos@texasauto.com
Mahdi Jalil Sales Professional mahdi@texasautonorth.com
Melvin Moore Sales Professional melvin@texasautonorth.com
Oscar Silva Sales Professional osilva@texasauto.com
Samuel Howell Sales Professional samuel@texasautonorth.com
Suheilly Vazquez Sales Professional svazquez@texasauto.com

Acquisition Managers

Randy Thornton Acquisition Manager rthornton@texasauto.com

Find Your Next Used Car in League City

Looking for an exciting sports car, luxurious SUV, or capable custom lifted truck in League City used to be like hunting for a needle in a haystack. Instead of visiting sites and dealerships with a small selection of unexciting cars, you've come to the right place. Our showroom here at Texas Auto® is near League City at 16200 Hwy 3 in Webster, TX.

Your Next Sports Car, Custom Lifted Truck, or Luxurious SUV is Waiting

Our extensive inventory of used vehicles covers a range of body styles, since we want to make sure that we offer something for everyone. Our dealership has everything from efficient sedans to hard-working pickups and family-friendly SUVs, you'll be sure to find a car that's perfect for your daily needs.

Become a Believer

We only offer used vehicles that are inspected and meet our rigorous standards, which allows us to make sure your next purchase feels new to you. Even better, we're able to offer the vehicles at large discounts over the cost of a new vehicle, saving you a lot of money in the process.

Our team will focus exclusively on helping you find the right vehicle for your needs. Once you have your next car picked out we can find a loan or lease option that works for you. We want you to make a smart car-buying decision that you're more than happy with, so we have everything you need under one roof - shopping, financing, and service.

The Texas Auto Experience

We have great rates on used vehicles and has been serving our community for over 15 years. Whether you’re looking to trade-in your car or just sell it for an instant cash offer, we pay TOP DOLLAR for your car, truck or SUV. We have over 700 hand-picked vehicles in stock. Not only from all makes and models, but we carry only the BEST packages and trim levels. Let us DIRECT you through the best car-buying experience in Webster, TX.

Texas Auto South

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide