Sell Us Your Car

Our Staff

Tim Brackenbury

Operations Director

tim@texasauto.com

Tim Brackenbury Operations Director tim@texasauto.com
Christine Clauder Technology Director christine@texasauto.com

Sales Managers

Mike Rodriguez General Manager mike@texasauto.com
Edward Villarreal Sales Manager edwardv@texasauto.com
Mo Nazzal Sales Manager mo@texasauto.com
Scott Starks Sales Manager starks@texasauto.com

Finance Managers

Edward Esquivel Finance Manager edward@texasauto.com
Jarrell Cooper Finance Manager coop@texasauto.com
Mike Parrish Finance Manager parrish@texasauto.com

Sales Professionals

Adriana Buchanan Sales Professional abuchanan@texasauto.com
Alexis "Texas" Medina Sales Professional alexis@texasautosouth.com
Ana Echevarria Sales Professional ana@texasautosouth.com
Brooke Cathey Sales Professional brooke@texasautosouth.com
Charles Steward Sales Professional charles@texasautosouth.com
Claudio Rebellato Sales Professional crebellato@texasauto.com
Cole Russell Sales Professional cole@texasautosouth.com
Crystal Butler Sales Professional crystal@texasautosouth.com
Darius Carter Sales Professional dcarter@texasauto.com
Everest Robinson Sales Professional everest@texasautosouth.com
Frank Almandarez Sales Professional frank@texasautosouth.com
JD Dunbar Sales Professional
Karla Martinez Sales Professional karla@texasautosouth.com
Rene Sanchez Sales Professional renes@texasautosouth.com
Sylvester "Sly" Lloyd Sales Professional slloyd@texasauto.com
Tom "T-Bone" Davis Sales Professional davis@texasautosouth.com

Sales Managers

Alex Gonzalez General Manager alex@texasauto.com
Brandon Sanchez Sales Manager brandon@texasauto.com
Esteban Ramos Sales Manager esteban@texasauto.com

Finance Managers

Anthony Lopresti Finance Manager anthonyl@texasauto.com
Tony Lopes Finance Manager tony@texasauto.com

Sales Professionals

Austin Smith Sales Professional asmith@texasauto.com
David Melendez Sales Professional david@texasautonorth.com
Heilly Vazquez Sales Professional
Imran Khan Sales Professional imran@texasautonorth.com
Jakob Cunningham Sales Professional
Jeff Surratt Sales Professional jsurratt@texasauto.com
Mahdi Jalil Sales Professional mjalil@texasautonorth.com
Marc Emms Sales Professional memms@texasauto.com
Melvin Moore Sales Professional melvin@texasautonorth.com

The Best Used Cars, Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUV's For Sale

Looking for quality pre-owned cars for sale nearby? Texas Auto provides great rates on used vehicles and has been serving our community for over 15 years. Whether you’re looking to trade-in your car or just sell it for an instant cash offer, we pay TOP DOLLAR for your car, truck or SUV. We have over 700 hand-picked vehicles in stock. Not only from all makes and models, but we carry only the BEST packages and trim levels. Let us DIRECT you through the best car-buying experience in Webster, TX.

The Texas Auto Experience

Texas Auto South