Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Had a great experience here at Texas auto south. Paul made sure I never felt like I was forgotten about, keeping me in the loop through the entire process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great experience! Ask for Eric Gomez. He worked hard to help me get a new van for our business. He was very attentive and kept the ball rolling from start to finish. Thank you Texas Auto and Eric Gomez!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great selection of vehicles. They have all cool stuff. A+++++ dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Awesome dealership! Management staff is very attentive. They make it easy from start to finish. Process was seamless.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Definitely recommend getting a vehicle from Texas auto, Steve Hewitt is the man to go to he helped us out in finding something that fit good for us, I definitely recommend you to go to him if you’re looking for a vehicle I am glad to say we walked out of there with a 2019 Ram Rebel🥶

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great service from whole teams. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The service was awesome…Scott Starks is one of the best in the business.. traded and got what I wanted… salesman Nick was also quite helpful in getting it all done.. he was quite knowledgeable and answered all my questions…

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great dealership! Second vehicle bought from them.Thank you to Mr. David Davenport who made the entire car buying process a breeze!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very good service mr Daniel !!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Seamless auto sale experience from Texas Auto. So much easier than trying to advertise and sell privately. Acquisition Manger Cole Russell provided a fair value and great customer service throughout the < 1 hour process. 👍👍👍 for the Texas Auto team.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I knew what I wanted when I came in after doing tons of research. Josh was really patient with us while my father and I waited for my mom to send a copy of my insurance. We were there several hours waiting because of the couple of people in front of us doing their financing paperwork which was not an issue since my mother took a while to send what we needed. Eventually completed my paperwork and drove out with my 2020 Subaru Forester. Josh and Coop stayed to help us so late which I really appreciate. I absolutely love my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I had a great time with Texas Auto South, Jay Lopez is outstanding!!! He’s very professional and took care of the business like it was his own. I would definitely recommend anyone to shop here.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Long story short, lots of trouble with getting a title to the bank and my loan was undone. They fixed it and paid for the increase in the interest rate. Made me whole and apologized. Who does that anymore?!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Cool

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Tris was a fantastic salesperson answered every question perfectly was very polite and thorough with every thing I asked She’s a keeper and a 1000 kudos She be great for your company I will recommend her to friends who need cars also

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I submitted an "interested in vehicle" request early in the morning and shortly thereafter, I received a message (from an actual sales representative-Marlon W.) eager to earn my business. Long story short, that indicated to me that I was/am valued as a potential (at the time) customer. I had a great experience, everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful...the managers were not these inaccessible distant shot callers but were instead, very down to earth and friendly. At no time during the purchasing process did I feel pressured, or taken advantage of. Marlon is a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

WOW........just WOW !!! Our salesman Felipe Canales was wonderful! We called about a car we wanted to see and he had it ready when we got there 20 minutes later. After the test drive, we closed the deal quickly. Samir Khan stayed after hours to help with the paperwork. We have never experienced such a smooth and painless car transaction! Thank you, Felipe and Samir!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

This is a high end vehicle resale corporation. Sales reps are a mixed bag, but commission is their motivator. Those two mean you HAVE to be CLEAR on what you want and what you expect. Be prepared to come onto the lot at least two or three times, as you should with any brick & mortar dealership. If you don't like your sales rep, ask for someone else. Don't be shy. They need this feedback, or the reps will never have incentive to improve. Profit commission is their incentive, and you can use that to your advantage. Don'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I made a visit to Texas Direct Auto South location on 08/05/2022 to purchase a used Ford truck I had saw online. Felipe Canales was the person who took care of me and his did an amazing job at helping us throughout the whole process and I walked out with an amazing truck. 10/10 would go again if I needed to.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The service was great and all my questions answered..I just wanted to say thank you to Gabriela Hernandez for making my experience there great and easy. Ask for Gabriela.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great staff. Excellent inventory! Lori is by far the best sales person I have had the pleasure to deal with. She is a great asset when looking for a new vehicle. I will shop there again, soon!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I love this place man. Laci got me on the nicest set of wheels I've ever had. Unlike any salesperson I've ever dealt with!! I recommend this lot to anyone wanting a ride they really love and of course #lookforlaci

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Laci helped me out and made the process smooth. She went out of her way to find the vehicle I was looking for. Thank you for the help.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Laci was so sweet and full of energy! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. I came in apprehensive knowing how frustrating car buying can be and she made the whole experience awesome! I know I’ll be heading back there soon with my decision!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great experience Christian helped me out with everything & made sure I was taken care of, must recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Laci was AMAZING! Great attitude, great smile, great experience! I love my new car ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

One of the best auto buying experiences I’ve ever had. Laci was super helpful in finding a vehicle that suited my needs!! Will be coming back for my next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I came to inquire about some vehicles. Christian hernandez was prompt, polite, and very informative. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend texas auto

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Christian H. is very nice and super helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Christian H is great at what he does. I’m still in the searching phase and he made it all so enjoyable. Good people like him make the process way better than usual.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

The shopping experience at Texas Auto was smooth and seamless. Christian did a great job helping us shop, and transact the sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I came to just see my options due to my previous car giving up on me, and i ended up leaving with a great truck that was everything i needed and wanted. I had the opportunity to do business with Gabriela and she was just great. Gabriela did not rush me for a purchase, she was very patient even as i was weighing out all my options with other dealerships. Gaby and her team at Texas Auto South gave me a deal i just couldn't pass up. I didn't stay for hours waiting to get my truck. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Laci is the BOMB! This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. She’s fast, efficient and has a great personality on top of that! 10/10 would recommend Laci and Texas Auto South to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had a great experience when I went in. Met with Nick Hydorn and he was very communicative, which led to the easiest transition I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Christian Hernandez is a very insightful & polite young man

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Nick was an amazing rep to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

By far the best customer service I’ve ever had at a dealership. Robert Garnica helped me today and had great customer service and made the experience a lot easier. Even though they didn’t have the vehicle I was looking for Robert showed me another vehicle that now thanks to him I plan on buying. Would’ve bought it today but we ran out of time.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Seamless experience from start to finish. Christian Hernandez answered all of our questions, provided all the information we requested promptly, and made the buying process super easy. Go see, Christian for your next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

My guy, Tom Davis was an absolute JOY to work with. During my car search process, he was constantly in contact with me while I tried to figure out which car I actually wanted. When I finally made my decision, he was right there to walk me through the process, even though I've bought cars in the past. When the car I wanted was NOT on his particular lot, he made sure to get it transferred down to his lot before I arrived the next day to finish up my purchase. I will DEFINITELY refer anyone I know in ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thank you Robert for a great and easy car buying a experience, really loving my new truck, will definitely only buying cars from Robert!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thank you so much devin for helping me out! Have been looking to buy a car for a while and will be coming to see Devin When we go to for sure buy! Thank you again for answering my questions!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thank you so much devin smith at Texas auto south . I called the other day and you were extremely helpful. My next purchase will be through you . Thank you again devin smith . Absolutely amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Robert was amazing he helped me find and right fit me w the right automotive and payment. Very grateful and look forward to bringing my family to be helped by him.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My experience with Texas Auto was great in the beginning it was nerve racking try to put a deal over the phone but once I was able to go in in person everything got ironed out real quick. Nick was great, and quick about getting me into my new car I’ve had the car for a month now and I couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Honestly had a great experience buying my car, don’t think Ive ever said that before. Robert and Steve are a dynamic dual . Lol If you are looking to buy a car come see these guys !!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Nick was so helpful when my wife and I went in. He went above a beyond to make sure we were comfortable when we were there. We will absolutely take our business there again when the time comes. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Hmmmmm... I walked in too buy a car yesterday afternoon and a man by the name of Nick Hydorn approached me with what had to be the warmest smile I've ever seen. He greeted me with respect and poise. He helped me understand everything I needed to know to make a successful purchase right in line with my budget. If you see this man. He will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great car buying experience! Robert Garnica made the process quick and easy. Will definitely be buying here again

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Very amazing place to purchase a car. Robert made the process simple and didn't hassle me at all. And the cars are dependable and really good quality. If you are in need of a good car make sure you ask for Robert!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Robert and Steve were Awesome. Service was fantastic. They walk me through the whole process and everything was smooth. If you looking for somebody to make it happen and help you get approved with little to No Down payment. Ask for Robert and Steve.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This place made my car buying experience quick and easy. My salesperson, Robert, made sure I was getting the best possible deal and rate and gave me no problems at all. I would recommend this place to any friends and family looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I am really satisfied with my car. Robert and Steve are the absolute best. Couldn’t be happier. Don’t think twice. Come here. You won’t be disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great experience on every Vehicle they sell, with great customer services!! Great with 1st time buyers. Everyone who works there is kind and friendly. Thank u.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I arrived at the dealership and was unsure about if I really wanted to buy a car or not. A very nice young kid was the first to meet me when I walked up. Because of Nick Hydorn’s upbeat attitude and premier customer service, I won’t go car shopping anywhere else ever again. I recommend him personally, as well as the dealership, to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Robert g got me rolling and had the best car experience ever thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Nicholas Hydhorn was simply the nicest young gentleman. When communicating with him he was most notably respectful and more than capable of helping me find the vehicle I needed. This young man truly exceeded my expectations for this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Didn’t think I could afford a vehicle but Steve and Robert jumped through hoops to make it work out. Easily the best service i’ve ever received at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Christian was very helpful with helping me with my purchase. They are attentive and patient to help you get the best deal

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Called and talked to Lacey about trading g my car in for something newer. She was so sweet and knowledgeable. I’ll be talking to her again soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

saw some of their vehicles online and was given a call by Robert on what steps were necessary to get the truck of my choice. he was a great help, definitely sending my bros here when they need cars. thank u robert

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Christian helped me get some awesome deals! Thanks Texas Auto!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Tom Davis "T-bone" was very helpful and knowledgeable when you're looking for a vehicle! He keeps it very fun, professional and is helpful with answering any questions you may have. He made the whole process very easy and exciting! When visiting Texas Auto South I will always recommend asking for T-bone!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Chirstian was very helpful and easy to communicate with, highly recommend if looking to buy!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great selection of vehicles, even greater staff! Robert was very helpful. Definitely will be returning once I can afford a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My experience at Texas South Auto was awesome. My car salesman, Robert G was very professional and provided great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I had a very good experience this time with Sales Rep Gabriela. She is always pleasant, polite and professional . Car was lovely and in good shape. Thanks Gaby!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I’f you’re looking for a good selection of used high end luxury whips then Texas Auto South is the place to go. Go see the “Gabs” in the sales department and she will make it happen. Big props to my boy Cooper for making the financing options a breeze. He will even give you a nice Texas Auto hat made by New Era if you make a purchase with him. He’s kinda shy so don’t be afraid to put him on the spot for the hat when you’re in his office!! LOL

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Karla Martinez was the sales person that I worked with. She was excellent to work with. Bought a car over the internet. I was a bit "put off" because of their having an "addendum" to the purchase price. However we were able to come to an acceptable purchase value. The vehicle was exactly as they had described it.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We bought a car from the Webster location yesterday and even though we got hung up a bit by issues Nick stuck with us and was wonderful, very friendly, funny and stuck with us until the end when we drove off the lot. Highly recommend buying a used car here, they are pretty great!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I came in to take a look at a Mercedes. Steve Hewitt was the salesman helping me with purchasing the vehicle he did everything amazing, helped out a ton and gave me one of the best car buying experiences. If you come here to buy a car Steve Hewitt is your guy to go with!!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made! I actually completed the entire transaction while getting a pedicure! The entire team made the process so effortless, simple and smooth while getting me exactly what I wanted for the exact payment that I needed. I couldn't recommend them more! Call and ask for Lorie!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great service! From sales to financing they showed professionalism awesome customer service! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Carlos my Service Advisor was very attentive. Went to get an extra key made and I got out of there in less than an hour! 10/10 recommend taking your vehicle to get serviced with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have been in communication with Nick Hydorn at Texas Auto South for about a month now from Austin regarding a newer Audi S5. Nick has been very communicative and helpful throughout this process, sending me pictures and videos and giving me complete transparency. I made the drive down there, and he fought hard for my trade-in, which I got top dollar, and made it a quick, straightforward transaction. I left a happy customer thanks to all the hard work from Nick! Reach out to him, and he will take care of you! Great salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Everes is amazing. When doing business with Texas Auto, I recommend you ask for him. He goes above and beyond to assist his customers. EXECELLENT customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Great and affordable service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

This is a great place to get your car serviced. There is comfortable waiting area inside and outside. The work is great, prices are great, and best of all you don't have to worry about upsell pressure from dealership service advisors.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Samir and Jonathan were very helpful and informative. They made my purchase very easy and worked with me.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great service would recommend everyone to go see Karla Martinez. Was super helpful, knew the ends and outs of the truck I was wanting.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Awesome people to work with and highly recommend anyone to pay them a visit and give them an opportunity to put a smile on y’all’s face like they did with me 😬. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

I bought a 2015 Honda Fit and Karla Martinez got the car delivered the same day she showed it to us online. Her and I took it for a test drive on Monday. We both noticed the AC was not cooling up to par but she took it straight to the mechanics and it was fixed the next day. Karla was very prompt through this whole transaction and very pleasant to work with. Very good experience

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Crystal was awesome. Got me into a nice ride after I had an accident total my car. She's great!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Laci was very professional and went out of her way to deliver the vehicle to our house for a test drive. The whole experience was outstanding

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Robert was awesome he got me in a nice ride

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

best experience i’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Lori, Amy & the young lady at the front desk really made my drive worth its while. I drove down on saturday, from fort worth tx close to 300 miles away. the vehicle i purchased was immaculate, the photos didn’t do it justice.. the system was done world wide so i had to wait to sign contracts for a lil bit. these ladies made sure i ate, had a comfortable place to relax & a remote for the flat screen.. they treated me like a priority, and not a afterthought. once i ...


Leave Us A Review