Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

My guy, Tom Davis was an absolute JOY to work with. During my car search process, he was constantly in contact with me while I tried to figure out which car I actually wanted. When I finally made my decision, he was right there to walk me through the process, even though I've bought cars in the past. When the car I wanted was NOT on his particular lot, he made sure to get it transferred down to his lot before I arrived the next day to finish up my purchase. I will DEFINITELY refer anyone I know in ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great experience on every Vehicle they sell, with great customer services!! Great with 1st time buyers. Everyone who works there is kind and friendly. Thank u.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Karla Martinez was the sales person that I worked with. She was excellent to work with. Bought a car over the internet. I was a bit "put off" because of their having an "addendum" to the purchase price. However we were able to come to an acceptable purchase value. The vehicle was exactly as they had described it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

I bought a 2015 Honda Fit and Karla Martinez got the car delivered the same day she showed it to us online. Her and I took it for a test drive on Monday. We both noticed the AC was not cooling up to par but she took it straight to the mechanics and it was fixed the next day. Karla was very prompt through this whole transaction and very pleasant to work with. Very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

They could not get anyone to approve my loan, needless to say I was disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Karla was amazing! Sold me a raptor and made the entire process smooth. She had great attention to detail and worked with us t find the right price. I highly recommend her and Texas auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Upgrading to 4 stars after their sales manager called and quickly resolved the issue. My word of caution to online shoppers - Please insist to see the pic of 'actual' odometer reading, not what is 'listed' to avoid any inconvenience. ______________________ Purchased 2018 MB GLA250 (VIN ending 454148) last week online, without seeing the car from this dealer. All went well, till they got the money and I got my car, shipped home. Big mistake! Here are issues list Biggest issue – Signed the paperwork that says 40,888 miles (also listed as 40,888 miles). Got the car with actual odometer reading of 43,500 miles. About 3000 miles more than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

i bought a nice hyundai santa fe and love it. crystal was a very good sales lady!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Texas Auto of Houston, Texas, deserves your trust and your business. They can be relied upon to get you a set of cool wheels at a good price, and make sure you are happy with your purchase! Texas Auto is a medium/large dealership in the Houston Metro Area whose business model is to grow its sales volume by catering to car aficionados outside Texas. They offer select vehicles “you want to drive” and practice aggressive pricing. As expected in a modern dealership of that caliber, their sales team is well versed with new internet technologies. I am a resident ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I recently purchased my car at Texas Auto South. My whole experience was amazing. Karla was so easy to work with. She really listened to my needs and was there to guide me every stop of the way. Great Experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Brooke Cathey, our sales rep, was exceptional. Words to describe: Prompt attention to detail Striving for customer service Hard working Very personable Attentive to our concerns Employee to be proud of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Brooke is amazing helped me with great customer service. She helped me leave with my dream car !!!!! Go to her !!!!!!! She will make your life way easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I bought a 2017 GLS 450 from the Webster dealership and was very pleased at their professionalism. They were very helpful and the transaction went very smoothly. A few days after my rear tire blew out and I called the dealership and spoke to the sales manager and her was very helpful in getting my two rear tires replaced. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

I dealt with Heather Faw and she was awesome. Very professional and got everything done quick. If you buy a vehicle ask for Heather Faw.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I purchased a 2014 GMC from Texas Auto South yesterday and I could not be happier with this truck, It was very clean easy to get a test drive in it and the sales staff was nothing but helpful. Ana Helped me with this Truck and she is very good in my opinion she helps you the best way she can and is not afraid to go the extra mile for her customers. Just the experience alone was painless and enjoyable I would definitely recommend anyone who wants to purchase one of there vehicles. Thank you again, Justin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Great work, speedy service, nice staff members who all helped in making my vehicle purchase a huge success. A big thanks to Crystal Butler for making everything go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

They have alot of cool cars to look at and it was a really relaxing environment. I love my 2016 camaro they helped me get!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

I would like to take this time to express the awesome service that was given to us by our saleswomen Brooke. She was patient with us and answered all our questions. The process of financing went smooth with Mike and Brooke made sure we were satisfied. I will again purchase another vehicle from Texas South Auto in Webster, TX. I’m enjoying my Cadillac Escalade Luxury. Brooke your the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Brooke Cathey was great ,made it happen and never quit.Most genuine person I've dealt with .Honest and sincere no lies no games ,thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Thank you so much for working with us in finding the perfect car at the right price! Our rep, Serett, went above and beyond to get us what we needed. They had excellent customer service and everyone so so welcoming and warm, really made us feel like part of the family. And when we had a concern about the tires Casey made sure we were taken care of and safe in our new car. Thanks again for all ya’ll have done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Serett was such a blessing to work with! From the beginning she earned my trust. Even with purchasing the vehicle from another state, she made the experience well worth it! I had so many concerns and questions, she answered everything and graciously. I will forever appreciate her and I wish her much success. Ask for Serett!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

The staff was very sweet. They got me in a car within 2 hours. My experience was very good . I definitely recommend this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

I am so grateful for the positive experience I had at Texas Auto South. Charles Steward went way above and beyond to be helpful and ensure I had a fantastic car buying experience. I traded in my vehicle, and they gave me a good price for it. I purchased a truck, but during the test drive I noticed an unusual sound. Charles took it straight back to the service department to identify the problem. Not only did they completely fix the issue, but they gave me a loaner vehicle while it was being worked on. I was blown away by ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

The buying process was simple and stress free. Dewey my sale rep kept me informed and he and his manager Everest met me at a convenient location to test drive the vehicle and sign the documents.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I purchased my 2014 F-150 Fx2. It has this beautiful ruby red color. Hence, the name of my truck is Ruby. Thank Serett asencio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I just bought my 2018 Dodge Ram from Serett and I have never had better service! If you are looking for a vehicle Serett is the very best at her job! No pressure buying and the best service you will ever find!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Purchased my challenger here recently and i love my new car. I was helped by Kristen Rankin and she was so helpful. will be using Texas Auto for all future car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Purchased a 2017 Ford 350 at Texas Auto, my experience was a positive one thanks to the help of Kristen Rankin! She is the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Kristen Rankin was the one who helped me in my purchasing a corvette. She was extremely helpful and was there every step of the way. she made the process so easy and effortless!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

i bought my ford f-250 from Lorie at Texas Auto. She was great ! my truck was ready before I got to the dealership. She even had me approved be fore i got there. i will recommend Texas Auto and Lorie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

i purchased a ford f 250 from lorie at Texas. Auto. she had my truck ready for me and she even had me approved before i got there! she was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Texas auto has a very nice set up. I was looking for a new vehicle and lorie came in and helped me get a very nice car, she is so sweet and was also very helpful. So, next time I come back I will be sure to ask for lorie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I bought A car from Lorie and she exceeded my expectations!! I will Recommend her and Texas Auto to all of my friends! Thanks Lorie!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

I just bought a truck from Lorie at Texas Auto. I did everything over the phone. She had my truck ready when drove in. Texas Auto was good for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Just bought a truck from Lorie. She was great and I did I everything over the phone! My truck was ready when I got there!! Texas Auto is the place to get a truck or car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Lorie was excellent. I love my new ride. Her customer service is great and she was patient with us. Texas Auto is awesome. I will recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Bought my car from Lorie at Texas Auto. She was professional and fun to work with. We were able to get I. And out of the dealership in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Lorie at Texas Auto.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Lori was excellent. I love my car. It was a smooth process. I would recommend Lorie and Texas Auto for your next car! Texas Auto was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Let me tell anyone that is looking for a car or truck you need to talk to this woman named Lorie at Texas Auto very she treats you like she know very up front very professional a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Lorie was absolutely amazing! She listened to what my needs are and led me to the right car for me. The car was clean and the price was right

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

So thankful for her and her making this experience so great. She helped me in my purchase of my 2014 BMW. She is so helpful and so good at her job

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

I wandered in not really knowing what I was looking for. Kristen approached me, listened to my needs and wants and got me into the truck of my dreams!!!! She even called the next day to see if I was happy with the purchase. I will make sure all my family and friends go see kristen!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Kristen Rankin made the process of buying my first car incredibly easy !!! Recommend her to anyone buying a vehicle. Easy to speak to and always a smile on her face !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Stopped by to check out the available vehicles and was greeted by Kristen I was BLOWN AWAY by her patience and knowledge. Some salespeople are pushy and pressure you, but Kristen did neither. She didn’t show me anything out of my price range and was realistic about down payment and financing. Kristen was professional, attentive, and I would highly recommend all of my friends to her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

My salesman JD was awesome . He has been super helpful and has gone above and beyond a sell . Did not hassle you into purchasing anything and walked me through the entire process . Go check him out !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Was assissting my mother in the purchase and trade in for a newer vehicle and Lori was very helpful and not pushy . She made my mom feel comfortable in the process. No stupid car sales tatics used , very straight forward.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Surette Ascencio was AWESOME!!! Made the process not so bad...buying a car is such a long process but Surette made it very easy. Always with a smile. If you need a good used car or truck make sure to go in and ask for Surette!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Lorie L. was very professional and very easy to work with and the whole process was not pressurized sales techniques. I'd reccomend anyone that is in the market for a car to first inquire with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

My intention was to go in, look for the best deal and get the most bang for my buck and that’s exactly what happened! Kristen Rankin helped me narrow my options down and select a truck that fit my needs!! It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership hands down! I was in and out rolling in my F150 in less than 3 hours. Thank you Texas Auto South!! If you need a new auto and want the best deal go see Kristen Rankin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Everest and the whole staff were welcoming as if we were family. The process was smooth, tour of the dealership was nice. Process of buying the truck was fast and easy..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Kristen was so awesome during the car purchasing process! She was super helpful and answered all of my questions and helped us find the perfect car. Her knowledge of vehicles goes so far and she is one of the best saleswomen I’ve worked with. It was a pleasure working with her and I definitely will give Texas auto my business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Had a very good experience with Texas auto south and with Kristen rankin, she helped me find my dream car and was the best! I love my new convertible and will definitely be recommending Texas auto and Kristen to all friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Kristen was such a huge help when it came to treading in my vehicle but a bigger help with getting me into my new truck. She didn’t try to hide anything or wait till last minute to throw something in. Great sales experience and she was very easy to talk too, definitely a great person. Would completely recommend that you go ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Thank you so much Kristen for making this process go by so smoothly. We love our new car! Will recommend Texas auto to all friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Kristin Rankin is a excellent salesperson! There was no pressure or overwhelming feeling with her at all... She took time out to answer all my questions regarding the vehicle! I give her a 5 star rating! Thxs again for your business!😃

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Tony did an above normal level of assistance helping me find the right car. He has a great way of gaining my confidence in his ability to explain the features on the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Kenyon Krause was outstanding in helping my family and I choose a reliable and long lasting vehicle at a cost I couldn't hope to beat anywhere else in the tri-state area. The time Kenyon took to answer every single question my wife and I had all while keeping my three children comfortable and happy was extraordinary. I recommend this dealership, and especially Kenyon, to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle in and around South Texas. Also the finance Dept. was extremely helpful in finding us a rate we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Made it simple to get the right car, and made short order to do so. Financing was quick and easy at market rate. What’s not to like. Thanks Kenyon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Kenyon K. Is the man that you need to go see, when you are buying a car, i really have a good experience with him, i really didn't expect the deal to happen as i was driving to the dealer ship I want to turn around back home Because previous experience with others dealership, but i keep on driving to the dealership to meet Kenyon and i was extremely surprise that we work on the deal and he made it happen, I am extremely happy with him not hassle and he will take care of you. My advice based ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Kenyon and Texas Auto South helped me leave in my dream car! I came in for a test drive, not organized enough to leave with a vehicle but they helped me get everything straight and worked with me. They made sure I left completely satisfied with my purchase and experience. 10/10 would reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Charles Chuck Steward is the man! Professional, knowledgeable & really looks out for his customers. Truly does what it takes to come through for his people, you can trust in Chuck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Kenyon and the rest of the team at Texas Auto were great. From the moment I called to inquire about the car I wanted to the moment I drove it off the lot. It can be daunting buying a car from across the country but Kenyon was very easy to deal with, had great communication and explained his processes through the entire deal. Even when something arose that was outside of his control he offered a quick and satisfactory solution. At no point did I feel like negotiations were laborious or that I was being taken. And when it came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I went in only knowing I needed a new vehicle. I test drove many cars and the staff was very helpful and patient. No hassle. No stress. Just helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

This is the second time I have purchased a car at Texas Auto South, and both times was a positive experience. I had already looked at the vehicle online and new what I was looking for. As soon I got out of my car I was approached by "Dora Vega" with a nice smile and eager to help me. Within a few hours we had worked out a deal that I was happy with. She had the car detailed for me and ready to go. Thank you so much Dora for all the help, my wife really loves ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Amazing customer service. Ask for Brooke tell her Robert sent you. She went above and beyond her job description. They had a few Cadillac Escalades that I wanted to look at. I was allowed to look at all of them. I picked out a 2011 Escalade with 90k miles. I was treated very professionally. Brooke listened to what I needed and wanted in a vehicle and she made it happen. I highly recommend this dealership. Their vehicles are low miles and well taken care of. They sell nothing but the best with very low prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

After finding a vehicle online, i was attended by Brooke Cathey. Was on constant communication from start to finish and made it simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

If you ever need a car I would highly go and see lorie she is an amzing woman who wull help you find the car of your choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

We wasted a lot of time going to other dealerships. Once we found Ronell at Auto South, we knew we would be working with him for all of our needs.....not just now but for our future auto purchases as well. His knowledge, patience and ability to listen helped us find a car for our son that we were all thrilled with. Recommend highly~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Cole was a great salesman. Out of town customer and only thing we had to do was come pick up our vehicle. He was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Just bought my first diesel truck from Brooke at Texas Auto. She was very helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend her for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Auto buying can be very stressful. But not with Brooke, she made everything easy and fast. Thank you for all your help. I highly recommend Texas Auto to anyone who’s shopping online for their next vehicle. And highly recommend Brooke Cathey at Texas Auto South.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

They were very straight forward and easy to work with. They got me a good rate on my truck as well. After having my truck for a day I discovered a large scratch that I did not notice in the walk around. I called them and they offered to give me credit towards the scratch removal. That is great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I have purchased two cars from Texas Auto. I am 100% sure my next purchase will be made there as well. Quality EMPLOYEES and vehicles. They listened to what I was looking for, made me very comfortable. Gave a no nonsense experience. Not like a normal dealer where you feel like the are just about a sale. They actually care for their customers. Kenyon was very knowledgeable for the short time he has been in the business. Super nice man, well kept and very polite. Not one bit pushy! I actually enjoyed buying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Our customer and seller relationship started off rough due to a small communication issue but after the dust settled Brooke made my experience great. She is very friendly and is willing to go that extra mile to make your car buying experience well. You want to buy a car go ask for her, you won't regret it. Thanks Brooke & Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

This buy was GREAT I was treated great and I am very happy with the truck. The salesman was very good and treated me great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

They treated me really good there, I liked the fact the car was 3/4 full of gas. Ask for Cole Russell very understanding guy, he will work something out for you no matter what.... Victor Holmes was the manager on my case, thank you Victor we made it !!! Max

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

RONELL RAM IS THE MAN!! I have been looking to purchase a used Range Rover for some time and have tirelessly looked through every site. I called and spoke with many dealers but was never given straight answers, not called back or just ignored. Then I found a '13 Rover Supercharged at Texas Auto on Autotrader. I called and Ronell Ram answered the phone. I told him I was very interested and he went over the details of the car. I said that was the one I wanted. In 5 minutes he took my information over the phone and said he would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Laurie did such an amazing helping me find my first car! She went above an beyond today and I didn’t not expect my experience to be the way that it was! I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car and make sure to ask for Laurie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Great service! Very kind and upfront with you. Incredibly helpful and patient. Cole worked get me the best deal possible and I feel that I did. will definitely be back in a few years for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Told him what we wanted he made it happen in and out under an hour, like minded guy into sports cars couldn't ask for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

This was overall a good car buying experience! Great prices and a very clean car, I would suggest Brooke and Texas Auto to other people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

As an internet customer, I was very please how Kristen reached out to me quickly. I live 4 hours away from the dealership and she made sure my vehicle of choice was available and ready on my arrival. I liked how they provide the CarFax online for the vehicle history. The photos online were great. Highly recommended! Thank you Kristen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

I actually flew down from New York to buy a truck from this dealership. They had the best price and the truck I wanted. It was a pleasure dealing with them. My sales person was Brook and the Sales Manager was Mike who made sure that the whole buying experience is going to be as smooth as possible. They sent a guy to pick me up at the airport, then once I arrived at the dealership everything was prepared. There was something missing in the bed of the truck but while I was talking to Mike for a few minutes, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Texas Auto and my sales Representative, Kristen, were great to deal with. The upfront pricing is the best in the area and the overall sales process was quick and easy with no haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

My wife and I came to the lot in hopes to purchase a mid size SUV. Since we live an hour away, I called to make sure the one we had our eye on was still available. Here enter Cole. He was phenomenal! He confirmed the vehicle was still available and made sure it was parked out front and ready for a test drive. He made the experience as smooth as possible and we walked away with my wife’s new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. Cole was professional, super accommodating and he literally ran through that dealership to ensure we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

They exceeded my expectations. Everyone was awesome especially starting over. Lori was badass. Will be back when it’s the wife’s turn. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Lorie was really nice from the beginning and throughout the process. Helped me get the car and financing that I wanted. I will recommend my friends to deal with her on their next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I had a complicated purchase being that I'm 1000 miles away in another state. Having never purchased a vehicle without seeing it in person, I was nervous and overly wary. Brooke was extremely patient and reassuring. Mike Parrish was transparent and on point as well. The dealership did everything they said they would and the car was exactly as represented online. Brooke was very responsive and answered her phone anytime I needed her. I highly recommend this dealership. The only downside was the finance guy (I won't disclose the name) was very short and kind of nasty to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

These folks (Lorie) were great, had the car I wanted, great price, very easy to deal with, helped me out with even better financing than my institution. Good experience the day I picked the car up,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Very helpful staff, in and out very quick, would do business again I explained it was important I was able to expedite service and everyone was very accommodating and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Brooke Cathey was the nicest and polite sales person I have had in all my years of buying vehicles! She was very knowledgeable and so easy to talk to and interact with! I would recommend her and her friendly staff for anyone to go see for their next vehicle purchase. Definitely give Texas Auto South a try! You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I was greeted with friendly service the moment I stepped out of my vehicle. I told Daniel exactly what I was looking for, got to test drive the car, we worked out a good deal. Next thing i know I was pulling off the lot in my new mustang. one of the fastest deals I’ve ever done. Very pleased with the service, Daniel made sure I was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

I have bought many vehicles from Michael Mazzola, he has always sold me great vehicles! If we ever had any issues with them he has gone over and above to make things right. He is a very honest car guy, always up front and knowledgeable and helpful. He is always the first guy I go to when in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

We spotted the Tahoe we wanted online and loved it even more in person! Everything was simple and seamless! I dread car buying but this was painless! The team worked with us to ensure we left with the car we wanted with a LESSER payment! Kami was so sweet and calm and Cameron worked along side her to make it all happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Drove into Texas Auto with an idea of what I was looking for. Daniel (haveachat) assisted me with great customer service to find my vehicle I had in mind. Everyone from the greeter to management took incredible care of my family and I while I purchased my vehicular! Great team work. Thank y’all so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Tony and this dealership are on top of their game.when I got there everything was ready for me. Tony worked with financing to get the numbers right. The car was in awesome shape no surprises. Tony is top notch he got me in my new R/T Challenger and I couldn't be happier. Hands down best buying experience ever

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

Shawn Day made my car shopping experience great!! He was very helpful! Will definitely recommend him to fam and friends. Im delighted with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2018

Edward was so easy to work with during my purchase, great deal on awesome truck, easy financing. Definitely reccomend TEXAS AUTO to anyone wanting to purchase a good vehicle for a awesome price.


Leave Us A Review